Supper Club Availablity
 

June '19

Fri 28th June - Fully booked
Sat 29th June - Fully booked

JULY '19

Fri 5th July - Fully booked
Sat 6th July - Fully booked

Fri 12th July - Fully booked
Sat 13th July - Fully booked

Closed from 14th - 30th July

aug '19

Fri 2nd Aug - Fully booked
Sat 3rd Aug - Fully booked

Fri 9th Aug - 9 places
Sat 10th Aug - Fully booked

Fri 16th Aug - 14 places
Sat 17th Aug - Fully booked

Sat 24th Aug - Fully booked

Fri 30th Aug - 12 places
Sat 31st Aug - 12 places

sep '19

Fri 6th Sep - 20+ places
Sat 7th Sep - 20 places

Fri 13th Sep - 20+ places
Sat 14th Sep - 20+ places

Fri 20th Sep - 20+ places
Sat 21st Sep - 20+ places

Sat 28th Sep - 20+ places

More dates to come…