Supper Club Availablity

now booking for pre-Christmas gatherings at Supper Club & lunchtime 

OCT '18

Sat 20th Oct - Fully booked

Fri 26th Oct - Fully booked
Sat 27th Oct - Fully booked

NOV '18

Sat 3rd Nov - Fully booked

Fri 9th Nov - Fully booked
Sat 10th Nov - Fully booked

Thurs 15th Nov - Fully booked
Fri 16th Nov - Fully booked
Sat 17th Nov - Fully booked

Fri 23rd Nov - Fully booked
Sat 24th Nov - Fully booked

Fri 30th Nov - Fully booked 

dec '18

Sat 1st Dec - Fully booked

Fri 7th Dec - Fully booked
Sat 8th Dec - Fully booked

Fri 14th Dec - Fully booked
Sat 15th Dec - Fully booked

Thurs 20th Dec - Fully booked
Fri 21st Dec - Fully booked
Sat 22nd Dec - Fully booked

jan '19

Fri 4th Jan - 20+ places

Fri 11th Jan - 20+ places
Sat 12th Jan - 20+ places

Fri 18th Jan - 20+ places
Sat 19th Jan - 20+ places

Fri 25th Jan - 20+ places
Sat 26th Jan - 20+ places

… more dates to come. To request places for Feb 2019 and beyond please email noya@noyaskitchen.co.uk