Supper Club Availablity
 

FEB '19

Fri 22nd Feb - Fully booked
Sat 23rd Feb - Fully booked

mar '19

Fri 1st Mar - Fully booked
Sat 2nd Mar - Fully booked

Fri 8th Mar - Fully booked
Sat 9th Mar - Fully booked

Thurs 14th March - Fully booked
Fri 15th Mar - Fully booked

Fri 22nd Mar - Fully booked
Sat 23rd Mar - Fully booked

Fri 29th Mar - Fully booked
Sat 30th Mar - Fully booked

APR '19

Fri 5th Apr - 3 places
Sat 6th Apr - Fully booked

Fri 12th Apr - 2 places
Sat 13th Apr - Fully booked

Thurs 18th Apr - 20+ places

Fri 26th Apr - Fully booked
Sat 27th Apr - Fully booked

may '19

Fri 3rd May - 16 places
Sat 4th May - 20+ places

Fri 10th May - 20+ places
Sat 11th May - 20+ places

Fri 17th May - 20+ places
Sat 18th May - 20+ places

Fri 24th May - 20+ places
Sat 25th May - 20+ places

Fri 31st May - 5 places

… more dates to come. To request places for June 2019 and beyond please email noya@noyaskitchen.co.uk