Noya’s Kitchen

Supper Club Availability

Supper Club is £45pp from October 2019

sep '19

Fri 20th Sep - Fully booked
Sat 21st Sep - Fully booked

Sat 28th Sep - Fully booked

oct '19

Fri 4th Oct - Fully booked
Sat 5th Oct - Fully booked

Fri 11th Oct - Fully booked
Sat 12th Oct - Fully booked

Fri 18th Oct - Fully booked
Sat 19th Oct - Fully booked

Fri 25th Oct - Fully booked
Sat 26th Oct - Fully booked

NOv '19

Fri 1st Nov - Fully booked
Sat 2nd Nov - Fully booked

Fri 8th Nov - Fully booked
Sat 9th Nov - Fully booked

Fri 15th Nov - Fully booked
Sat 16th Nov - Fully booked

Fri 22nd Nov - 20+ places
Sat 23rd Nov - Fully booked

Fri 29th Nov - 20+ places
Sat 30th Nov - 12 places

DEC '19

Fri 6th Dec - 20+ places
Sat 7th Dec - 10 places

Fri 13th Dec - Fully booked
Sat 14th Dec - 20+ places

Fri 20th Dec - 20 places
Sat 21st Dec - 20 places

Next Supper Club 10th Jan

… more dates to come

to request supper club places please use the form below… * see note

*23Aug - we are not receiving some messages from the form below, and are trying to fix the problem. If you’ve recently used the form and haven’t received a reply please contact Daniel directly on noya@noyaskitchen.co.uk.
Please note that Supper Club reservations are not managed at the restaurant but via Daniel in our office. If you have additional enquires or would like more information you can contact Daniel by filling in the form below (when it’s working :) or emailing noya@noyaskitchen.co.uk

Name *
Name
I would like to... *