Noya’s Kitchen

Supper Club Availability

Supper Club is £45pp from October 2019

aug '19

Fri 16th Aug - Fully booked
Sat 17th Aug - Fully booked

Sat 24th Aug - Fully booked

Fri 30th Aug - Fully booked
Sat 31st Aug - Fully booked

sep '19

Fri 6th Sep - 2 places
Sat 7th Sep - Fully booked

Fri 13th Sep - Fully booked
Sat 14th Sep - Fully booked

Fri 20th Sep - Fully booked
Sat 21st Sep - Fully booked

Sat 28th Sep - Fully booked

oct '19

Fri 4th Oct - 20+ places
Sat 5th Oct - Fully booked

Fri 11th Oct - 20+ places
Sat 12th Oct - 20 places

Fri 18th Oct - 20+ places
Sat 19th Oct - 20+ places

Fri 25th Oct - 20+ places
Sat 26th Oct - 20+ places

… more dates to come

to request supper club places please use the form below

*Please note that supper club reservations are not managed at the restaurant but via Daniel in our office. If you have additional enquires or would like more information you can contact Daniel by filling in the form below or emailing booking@noyaskitchen.co.uk

Name *
Name
I would like to... *