Supper Club Availablity
 

jan '19

Sat 19th Jan - Fully booked

Fri 25th Jan - Fully booked
Sat 26th Jan - Fully booked

FEB '19

Fri 1st Feb - Fully booked
Sat 2nd Feb - Fully booked

Fri 8th Feb - Fully booked
Sat 9th Feb - Fully booked

Thurs 14th Feb - Fully booked
Fri 15th Feb - Fully booked

Fri 22nd Feb - Fully booked
Sat 23rd Feb - Fully booked

mar '19

Fri 1st Mar - Fully booked
Sat 2nd Mar - Fully booked

Fri 8th Mar - 15 places
Sat 9th Mar - Fully booked

Fri 15th Mar - Fully booked

Fri 22nd Mar - 16 places
Sat 23rd Mar - 6 places

Fri 29th Mar - 20+ places
Sat 30th Mar - Fully booked

… more dates to come. To request places for April 2019 and beyond please email noya@noyaskitchen.co.uk