Supper Club Availablity

July '18

Fri 20th July - Fully booked
Sat 21st July - Fully booked

Thurs 26th July - Fully booked

aug '18

Fri 10th Aug - 14 places
Sat 11th Aug - 12 places

Fri 17th Aug - Fully booked
Sat 18th Aug - Fully booked

Thurs 23rd Aug - 20+ places
Fri 24th Aug - 20+ places

Thurs 30th Aug - 20+ places
Fri 31st August - 20 places

SEP '18

Sat 1st Sept - 20+ places

Fri 7th Sept - 20+ places
Sat 8th Sept - Fully booked

Fri 14th Sept - 20+ places
Sat 15th Sept - 12 places

Thurs 20th Sept - 20+ places
Fri 21st Sep - 20+ places

Fri 28th Sept - 20+ places
Sat 29th Sept - 4 places

… more dates to come. To request places for October 2018 and beyond please email noya@noyaskitchen.co.uk